Contact

Who is Who

Regional Sales Managers

Regional Sales Manager, Central Region

Jim Call­ham

(845) 834-1440
Jim.Callham@selux.com

Regional Sales Manager, WestCoast

David Carey

(845) 834‑1414
David.Carey@selux.com

Regional Sales Manager, Canada

Alex Katz

(845) 834‑1493
Alex.Katz@selux.com

Key Account Manager, Eastern PA/NJ/DE

Gordon Pevzner

(845) 389-9256
Gordon.Pevzner@selux.com

Regional Sales Manager, NYC

Diana Mesh

(845) 641‑0977
Diana.Mesh@selux.com

VP Sales, East

Jim Toole

(917) 806-4589
Jim.Toole@selux.com

Exec­u­tive Man­age­ment Team

Chief Executive Offi­cer

Peter Stanway

Chief Finan­cial Offi­cer

Christo­pher McConnell

VP, Inside Sales & Product Marketing

Fabian Juhr

VP, Manufacturing

Eric Lannon

VP, Sales, East

Jim Toole

Selux Corporation

5 Lumen Lane
P.O. Box 1060
High­land, NY 12528

Tel — (845) 834‑1400
Fax — (845) 834‑1401
Toll free — (800) 735‑8927
Email


Recep­tion
Front Desk
Tel — (845) 834‑1400
Fax — (845) 834‑1401


Lighting Solutions
Light­ing Solu­tions Team
Tel — (845) 834‑1480
Email


Quotes and Order Infor­ma­tion
Ashley Clark, Man­ager, Inside Sales — (845) 834‑1439
Email

Team 1 — North­east — SalesTeam1​@​selux.​com
Karen Chas­tain — (845) 834‑1478
Randy Kest­ing — (845) 834‑1432
Email

Team 2 — South­east and Cen­tral — SalesTeam2​@​selux.​com
Regan O’Connell — (845) 834‑1441
Email

Team 3 — West and Canada — SalesTeam3​@​selux.​com
Katie Valenti — (845) 834‑1456
James Klemm — (845) 834‑1487
Email


Accounts Payable
Email


Field Ser­vice
Mark Riccio — (845) 834‑1436
Email

Selux Corporate Contacts

Mar­ket­ing
Email


Human Resources
Tel — (845) 834‑1465
Fax — (845) 691‑7521
Email

Select Region and Language

Just like other websites, we use cookies to improve and personalize your experience. We collect standard Internet log information and aggregated data to analyse our traffic. Our preference and marketing cookies allow us to adapt our content and ads to our audience interests.